Home - About - Join - Contribute - Contact




       

 

   

 


Live Radio Appearances Scheduled for
Congressman Ron Paul or Kent Snyder
 
 

 
Friday, 4/06/01 at 11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT
WTIX-AM 690, New Orleans, Louisana
Host:  Jeff Crouere

Friday, 4/06/01 at 6:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. PT
KPDQ-AM 800, Portland, Oregon
Host:  Mary Starrett
Simulcast on Web site:  http://www.kpdq.com

Monday, 4/09/01 at 7:50 a.m. ET, 6:50 a.m. CT
WMC-AM 790, Memphis, Tennessee
Host:  Dennis Fuller
Simulcast on Web site:  http://www.wmcstations.com

Tuesday, 4/10/01 at 4:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. CT
Wisconsin Public Radio
Host:  Kathleen Dunn
Simulcast on Web site:  http://www.wpr.org

Thursday, 4/12/01 at 11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT
Common Sense Coalition
Host:  Derry Brownfield

Wednesday, 4/18/01 at 11:30 a.m. ET, 10:30 a.m. CT
WNTN-AM 1550, Boston, Massachusetts
Host:  John Frassica


 

Privacy Statement

2001  The Liberty Committee