International Criminal Court - Radio Appearances
 

February 23, 2001


Congressman Ron Paul and/or I will discuss the International Criminal
Court on the following radio programs:

Monday, 2/26/01 at 11:06 a.m. ET, 10:06 a.m. CT
WACV-AM 1170, Montgomery, Alabama
Host:  Don Markwell

Monday, 2/26/01 at 11:00 p.m. ET, 10:00 p.m. CT, 8:00 p.m. PT
Talk Radio Network
Host:  Roger Fredinburg
Simulcast on Web site:  www.talkradionetwork.com

Tuesday, 2/27/01 at 8:10 a.m. ET, 7:10 a.m. CT
WAAM-AM 1600, Detroit, Michigan
Host:  Dave Pekrul

Wednesday, 2/28/01 at 10:00 p.m. ET, 7:00 p.m. PT
KSFO-AM 560, San Francisco, California
Host:  Brian Wilson
Simulcast on Web site:  www.ksfo.com

Thursday, 3/01/01 at 6:00 a.m. ET, 4:00 a.m. MT
KOA-AM 850, Denver, Colorado
Host:  Rick Barber
Simulcast on Web site:  www.850koa.com

Friday, 3/02/01 at 8:05 a.m. ET, 7:05 a.m. CT
USA Radio Network
Hosts:  Al Lerner & Richard Stevens
Simulcast on Web site:  www.usaradio.com

Monday, 3/05/01 at 3:00 p.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. CT
VCY America Radio Network
Host:  Vic Eliason
Simulcast on Web site:  www.vcyamerica.org

Saturday, 3/10/01 at 10:00 a.m. CT, 8:00 a.m. PT
KSCO-AM 1080, Monterey, California
Host:  Barbra Alexander
Simulcast on Web site:  www.money-hotline.com

Monday, 3/12/01 at 7:15 p.m. ET, 4:15 p.m. PT
KKLA-FM 99.5, Los Angeles, California
Host:  Warren Duffy
Simulcast on Web site:  www.kkla.com

Wednesday, 3/21/01 at 5:30 p.m. CT, 3:30 p.m. PT
KPAY-AM 1290, Chico, California
Host:  Bruce Sessions.

A list of these programs along with any short-notice additions or
changes will be posted on our Web site.


Kent Snyder
The Liberty Committee


 

Privacy Statement

2001  The Liberty Committee